Now Commenting On:

Today's MLB starting lineups: June 24

Today's MLB starting lineups: June 24

Today's MLB starting lineups: June 24

Below are starting lineups that have been made public by the clubs. A lineup is not official until it is handed to the umpire. Additional lineups will be added as they become available:

Baltimore Orioles:
1. LF: Nate McLouth
2. 3B: Manny Machado
3. RF: Nick Markakis
4. CF: Adam Jones
5. 1B: Chris Davis
6. SS: J.J. Hardy
7. C: Matt Wieters
8. DH: Travis Ishikawa
9. 2B: Ryan Flaherty
SP: Zachary Britton

Cleveland Indians:
1. CF: Michael Bourn
2. SS: Mike Aviles
3. 2B: Jason Kipnis
4. 1B: Nick Swisher
5. C: Carlos Santana
6. 3B: Mark Reynolds
7. LF: Michael Brantley
8. DH: Ryan Raburn
9. RF: Drew Stubbs
SP: Ubaldo Jimenez

Tampa Bay Rays:
1. LF: Matt Joyce
2. 2B: Ben Zobrist
3. DH: Luke Scott
4. 3B: Evan Longoria
5. 1B: James Loney
6. RF: Wil Myers
7. CF: Sam Fuld
8. C: Jose Lobaton
9. SS: Yunel Escobar
SP: Jeremy Hellickson

Toronto Blue Jays:
1. LF: Melky Cabrera
2. RF: Jose Bautista
3. DH: Edwin Encarnacion
4. 1B: Adam Lind
5. CF: Colby Rasmus
6. C: J.P. Arencibia
7. 3B: Maicer Izturis
8. 2B: Emilio Bonifacio
9. SS: Munenori Kawasaki
SP: Esmil Rogers

Boys and Girls Club of America

©2014 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (updated May 24, 2013).

View MLB.com in English | En Español